Name	Roles	Type of Governor	Date of Appointment	Term of Office
Vikki Tayler Chair of Governing Board	Chair / Safeguarding / PPG / Prevent / SEND / Inclusion / New Governor Induction	Anglican Foundation	Oct.2023	4 years
Claire Procter	Headteacher	Headteacher	Sep. 2021	N/A
Gwynan Hughes	Deputy Headteacher	Staff Governor	May. 2021	4 years
Hannah Humphris	Maths / PE & Pupil Premium	Anglican Foundation	May 2021	4 years
George Lloyd	Behaviour/Attendance/Pupil Progress/Governor Training	Methodist Foundation	Mar. 2022	4 years
Alan Smith	GDPR / English / Language / Stakeholder voices	Local Authority	Dec. 2023	4 years
Hayley Fisher	Esafety / Art / Music / Website	Methodist Foundation	Mar. 2022	4 years
Betty Sprake	Christian Distinctiveness / Worship / RE / New Governor Support	Anglican Foundation	Oct. 2023	4 years
Robin Hoole	Science	Methodist Foundation	Sep.2023	4 years
Claire Bland	EYFS / PSRHE	Parent Governors	Mar. 2022	4 years
Dan Bryan	Finance / Humanities	Parent Governors	Mar. 2022	4 years
Reverend Sue Guenault	Christian Distinctiveness/Worship/RE/Ethos Group	Ex-Officio Methodist	Sep. 2021	4 years

## List of Governors and roles at Trinity and St Michael's Primary School

Do everything in



1 Corinthians 16:13-14

Standard	and	Effectiveness	Committee

Alan Smith (Chair)

Hayley Fisher (Vice Chair)

Robin Hoole

Betty Sprake

Rev. Sue Guenault

**Claire Procter** 

Gwynan Hughes

**Resources Committee** 

Vikki Tayler (Chair)

Hannah Humphris (Vice Chair)

Dan Bryan

Claire Bland

**Claire Procter** 

Gwynan Hughes

## Sub-Committee Membership

Do everything in



1 Corinthians 16:13-14